Subscribe  |   Careers  |   Appointments

CLS Research Contact Information

CLS Research Contact
Research Division 
Email Address 
Phone Number 
Rhonda Jackson Research Supervisor rhonda.jackson@cls.ab.ca 403-770-3648
Bonita Fast Research Coordinator, General Laboratory, Hematology, Clinical Pathology bonita.fast@cls.ab.ca 403-944-8283 
Taryn Burghardt Research Coordinator, Anatomic Pathology / Cytopathology taryn.burghardt@cls.ab.ca 403-944-5671
Patricia Johnson Research Coordinator, Data, General Laboratory, Hematology, Clinical Pathology patricia.johnson@cls.ab.ca 403-770-3423
Leah Nichols  Research Coordinator leah.nichols@cls.ab.ca 403-944-3407
Tracie Lloyd Research Contact, Microbiology tracie.lloyd@cls.ab.ca 403-770-3393
 Dr. Doug Demetrick Program Leader, CLS Research & Development demetric@ucalgary.ca  403-220-2890
Zane Ramdas  Research & Development Program Coordinator zane.ramdas@cls.ab.ca  403-770-3315
Shuhong Liu Anatomic Pathology Research Laboratory Specialist shuhong.liu@cls.ab.ca 403-220-8750
Chung-Sze Seck Research Procurement Coordinator chung-sze.seck@cls.ab.ca 403-660-6788
Special Services
Building Research Lab
Medical Lab Assistants
Gail MacDonald
Rosalyn Platon
Gustavo Forero
403-944-2123