Subscribe  |   Careers  |   Appointments

PSC Hours of Operation Changes -September to November, 2019

Beginning on Wednesday, September 25th, 2019, Patient Service Centre (PSC) locations will be temporarily closed for staff training. 

For more information about available locations, accessibility, parking and hours of operation, please see the PSC Locations and Hours of Operation page http://www.calgarylabservices.com/lab-patient/lab-locations/PSC-lab-locations.aspx.

SITE DATE DAY PSC Closed At PSC Reopen Next Business Day
Sunridge September 24 Tuesday 10:30 am Wed. Sept. 25th, 6:30 am
Cochrane September 26 Thursday 11:00 am Friday Sept. 27th, 7:00 am
Marlborough October 1 Tuesday 10:30 am Wednesday Oct 2 - 6:30 am
Airdrie October 3 Thursday 11:00 am Friday Oct. 4, 7:00 am
Sloane Square October 8 Tuesday 11:00 am Wednesday Oct. 9, 7:00 am
Avenida October 10 Thursday 10:30 am Friday Oct. 11, 6:30 am
North Hill October 17 Thursday 11:00 am Friday Oct. 18, 7:00 am
Glenmore Landing October 22 Tuesday 11:00 am Wednesday Oct. 23, 7:00 am
McKnight October 24 Thursday 10:30 am Friday Oct. 25, 6:30 am
Beddington October 29 Tuesday 10:30 am Wednesday Oct. 30, 6:30 am
Bankview October 31 Thursday 11:00 am Friday Nov. 1, 7:00 am
SCHC November 5 Tuesday 10:30 am Wednesday Nov. 6, 6:30 am
Ranchlands November 7 Thursday 10:30 am Friday Nov. 8, 6:30 am
Riverbend November 14 Thursday 11:00 am Friday Nov. 15, 7:00 am
Glenbrook November 19 Tuesday 10:30 am Wednesday Nov. 20, 6:30 am
Sheldon Chumir
November 21 Thursday 11:00 am Friday Nov. 22, 7:00 am
Market Mall November 26 Tuesday 10:30 am Wednesday Nov. 27, 6:30 am
Gulf November 28 Thursday 11:00 am Friday Nov. 29, 7:00 am